Atlas Furniture went digital! After many years of superior customer service at our San Diego location, we are further improving our customer experience by closing our storefront and expanding our online capabilities. From the comfort of your home, or on the go, you will now be able to browse Atlas’s entire warehouse of high-quality furniture, read customer reviews, compare products, and order directly to your home or office locations.  This exciting transition allows Atlas the opportunity to provide our customers with even lower prices and the ability to expedite the delivery process—saving clients time and money. Customers will continue to take advantage of Atlas’s free drop ship delivery*, and now Atlas is even more capable of meeting or beating any price on the market. Visit Atlas Furniture’s new online store today!

 

 

Our value philosophy is simple.     

Competitive Prices and Fast Delivery.  By purchasing large quantities directly from the manufacturer, our warehouse in San Diego is loaded and we are able to offer competitive prices and same or next-day delivery of in-stock merchandise. We are committed to offering quality furniture in San Diego at great prices. 

Knowledge and Service.  We are passionate about offering our customers the highest standards of service. Our knowledgeable sales professionals will ensure a simple and no-pressure shopping experience. Our friendly delivery team will assemble and deliver your furniture with the utmost care.

Financing.  We offer simple to get, simple to use financing. Our programs often allow you to make payments while deferring interest, and always provide you benefits when shopping with us.

Quality and Variety.  You’ll find brands you recognize and trust including, 

 

Jonathan Louis www.jonathanlouis.net

Modus Furniture International www.modusfurniture.com

Diamond Mattress www.diamondmattress.com

Diamond Sofa www.diamondsofa.com

VIG Furniture www.vigfurniture.com

Fairmont Designs www.fairmontdesigns.com

Coaster www.coasterfurniture.com

Home Elegance www.homelegance.com

Furniture of America  www.foagroup.com

Crown Mark www.crownmark.com

 

 



 

Articles - News